Enough!

My wife is complaining. I’m cursing, non-stop. I’m spending untold hours to compile, check and edit the next post, and it’s all going wrong!

I try to publish, working around the technical problems on WordPress that magically appeared several day ago, and I’m not winning, despite suggestions from the site support guys.

The point of this (and any blog, I suppose) was to enhance peoples’ lives in some way – not to make that life miserable.

So, very unhappily – I’m suspending any publication of new posts, while I persevere with trying to solve those external problems.

Sorry about this!

philinsofia

Please leave a reply

