Blog apology on 1st. April

I published the first entry on this blog on 1st. March, for obvious personal reasons.

After a few days and a handful entries, I realised it was not looking the way I wanted it – I’d rushed it in order to meet my self-imposed deadline – and I was taking too much time in publishing any new items I thought would be of interest.

So, I closed the blog down to work on these aspects, as well as refining my own definition of the intended target audience.

Now, on All Fools’ Day (but after 1200, of course), I’m pleased to re-publish ‘philinsofia’, including a backlog of items, and hope you will enjoy reading at least some of this personal selection of news and views from Bulgaria. Your comments on the blog’s content and appearance are welcome.

Tags: ,

Please leave a reply

